play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07385 090349 | 01254 839208
228 SHEAR BROW, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 8DU

Customer reviews of Parkar Motors

At Parkar Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkar Motors

Parkar Motors
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 - fantastic service

    By Becky J on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car today with Parkar and I cannot fault my experience. Tee was very helpful from the moment I messaged him right up until after I had bought the car, he still helped me out with questions I had and offered further support for the future, which I thought was fab. The process was simple and the car was delivered same day to my door. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Eexcellent buying experience.

    By Alexander W on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish an excellent buying experience during Lockdown 2.0. Kept us updated and reassured at every step of the process. From the initial drive up to Lancaster to demo the car, to delivery, and after sales. A huge thank you, for your care and attention and going the extra mile to dazzle and delight! Honest and transparent at every step of the process. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car sale and px

    By Dave R on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy and great service from him. Nothing is to much trouble for him to sort out if he can


  • 5

    Best car saleman I have ever met.

    By dave E on 10 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Negotiated a good deal on a Fiat 500 from Tee at Parkar Motors. Easy transaction and we drove the car home same day. He was a pleasure to do business with and went the extra mile in helping us with this vehicle. His is a new business and he's trying very hard to please all his new customers. Ideal time to buy a car from him. We did have a small problem with the vehicle and he sent somebody 40 miles to my house to collect my vehicle he then returned it 2 days later with the problem fixed, you couldnt ask for better service than that. I Would highly reccomend.


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Hattie B on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing help and great service. Tells you everything you need to know and makes sure you are well taken care of. Went above and beyond helping me purchase my car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable and a great vehicle

    By Chris M on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and brilliant vehicle. Tee is a pleasure to deal with and was honest, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Parkar Motors as a friendly and reliable family run business and I wish them every success.

    Reply from Parkar Motors on 28/10/20

    Hi Chris, Thank you for you feedback and really appreciate you kind words. it was a pleasure meeting you all and I hope to see you sometime again in the future. Tee Parkar Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roy T on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Really enjoyed the experience. Gave us confidence to buy from Parker Motors. The manager was great to deal with.


  • 5

    Great Car. Great Price. Great Service!

    By Josh E on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a fantastic experience from start to finish when purchasing my first car. ‘T’ was really helpful and knowledgeable. It was first class service and I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. Great car. Great price. Great service! Thank you T


  • 5

    recommended

    By Mattia D on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very god experience with them ! The manger has been very helpful and available for all explanations and procedures. I bought a great car for a very god price, delivered safely at home on the same day. Recommended!

    Reply from Parkar Motors on 22/10/20

    Thank you Mattia, really appreciate your kind words, We try our best to give the service and we are please you felt like that. Hope to see you in the future again Parkar Motors


  • 5

    Ford Ka Zetec

    By Simon R on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish nothing but excellent service car was delivered to our door now that's what I call 5 star service, was in contact with us all the way through the deal car came gleaming.