play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07385 090349 | 01254 839208
228 SHEAR BROW, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 8DU

Customer reviews of Parkar Motors

At Parkar Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkar Motors

Parkar Motors
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car purchase for teen daughter

    By Kathryn H on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a first car for my daughter . Parkar Motors responded very quickly to our first enquiry and all the way through the process was easy to communicate with and always did exactly what he said he would . We found Parkar Motirs to be honest and trustworthy. We hit a small problem with the car we bought and The owner went out of his way to resolve the problem , regularly communicating and updating us along the way . We would happily buy from this garage again.


  • 5

    Great Service couldn’t fault

    By Craig H on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having found a vehicle online stocked by Parkar motors I called and spoke to T and arranged a look round the very next day. Upon arriving from Leeds we were greeted and made to feel at ease straight away, no pushy sales man and left to look round the vehicle. Vehicle exactly as stated on online advertisement and was also taken on test drive. Price of vehicle more than reasonable and needless to say purchased and put a deposit down there and Then. Due to us been in a rush to get back to Leeds T was efficient and even offered to deliver car for us to Leeds to save us driving down again. Vehicle fully serviced and valeted and delivered 2 days after before we were expecting which again was a BONUS. I’m not normally one to do reviews but i can’t not thank Parkar motors enough for their customer service and efficiency and price THANK YOU again T pleasure doing business and love the car!!!


  • 5

    Best experience ever with the best dealer.

    By Mohammad M on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience and very helpfull. The seller was very nice and polite and made mw feel.at ease. I would reccomend parkar motors to everyone. My car drives nice and got it at a good price. If you want good reliable service then i recomend oarkar motors. Trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    Amazing service would highly recommend

    By frankie E on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just collected our car. Amazing service. Initial car was sold so he found us another one we wanted within few days. Thank you


  • 5

    Parker motors

    By Janet C on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly customer service good value for money cars for sale


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Car brought to our door. Paperwork all ready on day of purchase/when car delivered. Nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    5 star salesman

    By barry J on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    As I bought a car here a few months ago which was a good buy I returned as my circumstances had changed and needed a diesel so i went back and got a great deal on a fiesta the salesman was pleased to assist me and i would highly recommend here to anyone looking to buy or sell a car


  • 5

    Great experience buying my first car

    By Francesca S on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my first car from Tee at Parkar Motors. I chose Parkar Motors after reading the reviews, and I'm glad I did. The service was excellent. Tee was very helpful throughout the process, and had the car ready inside for when I arrived to view and test drive the car; he even gave me directions for a good route to test drive on. At Parkar Motors they want to make sure you get a good deal, and have great service along with it. I bought my car on the 29th March 2021, and they delivered it to my home the following day for free. Tee was more than happy to arrange this as I hadn't been on the motorway for a long time, and he wanted to make sure the car made it to my home safe. I really couldn't ask for more when buying a car. I'll definitely be recommending Parkar Motors to friends and family, and even go back there in the future myself. Thanks again Tee, the car is great!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Evans M on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was delivered home so smoothly. They take their time to explain everything to me ,including warranty. It was so nice


  • 5

    Brilliantly service!

    By Deborah P on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service great car would definitely recommend.