play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07385 090349 | 01254 839208
228 SHEAR BROW, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 8DU

Customer reviews of Parkar Motors

At Parkar Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkar Motors

Parkar Motors
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience buying my first car

    By Francesca S on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my first car from Tee at Parkar Motors. I chose Parkar Motors after reading the reviews, and I'm glad I did. The service was excellent. Tee was very helpful throughout the process, and had the car ready inside for when I arrived to view and test drive the car; he even gave me directions for a good route to test drive on. At Parkar Motors they want to make sure you get a good deal, and have great service along with it. I bought my car on the 29th March 2021, and they delivered it to my home the following day for free. Tee was more than happy to arrange this as I hadn't been on the motorway for a long time, and he wanted to make sure the car made it to my home safe. I really couldn't ask for more when buying a car. I'll definitely be recommending Parkar Motors to friends and family, and even go back there in the future myself. Thanks again Tee, the car is great!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Evans M on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was delivered home so smoothly. They take their time to explain everything to me ,including warranty. It was so nice


  • 5

    Brilliantly service!

    By Deborah P on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service great car would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top shop.goe and see for yourself

    By dominic H on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guy.really helpful.goes out of his way to help.


  • 5

    I wouldn’t have picked anywhere else.

    By Lily T on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from start to finish, I couldn’t have picked a better place to buy a new car.Always in contact. I did a click and collect service, car was brought to me fast with no hassle and also covid safe!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JASON L on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We rang up for a car that we were interested in but it was sold. They offered us to help and source one for us we said ok as we where open to options. They found us a Suzuki within our budget and we agreed a deal. Unfortunately I wasn’t too well to collect the vehicle so they offered to deliver the car to us for no extra cost to lakes I did ask them to hold back for a week until my foot got better so I can drive it when it arrived. I have to say it was a great experience with Tee keep us informed throughout and very understanding with our circumstances. Thank you Mr Leach


  • 5

    Five Star Experience

    By Sophie H on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the level of customer care in difficult times. I’m pleased with my new car and believe I paid a fair price. Tee, was very professional, cared about what he was doing and did his best for me. Overall, easy to deal with and couldn’t do more to help. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Nothing but positive words to say about T.

    By kieran B on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality Experience from this dealership. Anyone knows or meets Tauheed will know he always welcoming, friendly andprofessional, always going the extra mile when it comes to getting things sorted. Would definitely recommend and will no doubt be in the future for my next car.


  • 5

    It couldn’t of gone better

    By nicole marie B on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a car and Tee couldn’t of been more helpful! Wouldn't recommend anywhere else!


  • 5

    Great service will definitely recommend

    By Carol C on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We got referred by a friend who purchased a Clio from here and she was spot on. The service was great from start to finish. Communication was absolutely brilliant. In these uncertain times having to buy a without seeing or driving it is worrying but parkar motors gave us the confidence to buy a car from them. He was great to deal with. Thank you so much for looking after us. We will be back for our next car. Thank you Carol and Sean