play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07385 090349 | 01254 839208
228 SHEAR BROW, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 8DU

Customer reviews of Parkar Motors

At Parkar Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkar Motors

Parkar Motors
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car saleman I have ever met.

    By dave E on 10 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Negotiated a good deal on a Fiat 500 from Tee at Parkar Motors. Easy transaction and we drove the car home same day. He was a pleasure to do business with and went the extra mile in helping us with this vehicle. His is a new business and he's trying very hard to please all his new customers. Ideal time to buy a car from him. We did have a small problem with the vehicle and he sent somebody 40 miles to my house to collect my vehicle he then returned it 2 days later with the problem fixed, you couldnt ask for better service than that. I Would highly reccomend.


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Hattie B on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing help and great service. Tells you everything you need to know and makes sure you are well taken care of. Went above and beyond helping me purchase my car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable and a great vehicle

    By Chris M on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and brilliant vehicle. Tee is a pleasure to deal with and was honest, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Parkar Motors as a friendly and reliable family run business and I wish them every success.

    Reply from Parkar Motors on 28/10/20

    Hi Chris, Thank you for you feedback and really appreciate you kind words. it was a pleasure meeting you all and I hope to see you sometime again in the future. Tee Parkar Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roy T on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Really enjoyed the experience. Gave us confidence to buy from Parker Motors. The manager was great to deal with.


  • 5

    Great Car. Great Price. Great Service!

    By Josh E on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a fantastic experience from start to finish when purchasing my first car. ‘T’ was really helpful and knowledgeable. It was first class service and I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. Great car. Great price. Great service! Thank you T


  • 5

    recommended

    By Mattia D on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very god experience with them ! The manger has been very helpful and available for all explanations and procedures. I bought a great car for a very god price, delivered safely at home on the same day. Recommended!

    Reply from Parkar Motors on 22/10/20

    Thank you Mattia, really appreciate your kind words, We try our best to give the service and we are please you felt like that. Hope to see you in the future again Parkar Motors


  • 5

    Ford Ka Zetec

    By Simon R on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish nothing but excellent service car was delivered to our door now that's what I call 5 star service, was in contact with us all the way through the deal car came gleaming.


  • 5

    Excellent Quality Cars and Service

    By Samantha S on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    purchased the Hyundai i10 from Parker Motors, absolutely recommend this dealer, cars affordably priced, great quality, Tauheed is fantastic, genuinely helpful, chatty and best of all genuine, car was valeted and dropped off to me on the same day, I most certainly will be buying again and will be recommending Parkar motors to all my friends and family


  • 5

    Brilliant device here.

    By Phil E on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great person to deal with, helpful, courteous, and very helpful. Highly recommended. 5 star service


  • 5

    207 Allure

    By Neil G on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can not fault Parkar motors, came to view a car after looking online at quite a few elsewhere, car was exactly as described, clean, valeted and could not fault on collection, Tauheed was a pleasure to deal with and gave me a dealer standard change over, would recommend anyone