play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07385 090349 | 01254 839208
228 SHEAR BROW, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 8DU

Customer reviews of Parkar Motors

At Parkar Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkar Motors

Parkar Motors
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recomment

    By callum K on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, easy process and constant contact, definitely recommend


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Abbie M on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with parkar motors and Tee was fantastic! He was so genuine and honest and provided an amazing service and car. I purchased the car at dinner time and it was delivered to my home address that evening. Honestly couldn’t recommend more Many thanks


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KIM W on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly, trustworthy. Bought a kia, spotlessly clean, very reasonable price. We were told to call if there was any worries that we may have. Really nice guy.


  • 5

    Genuinely the best dealer, absolutely superb

    By Adam Q on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the very outset when you visit the forecourt you are welcomed by very friendly and professional staff. They know the details of each car and are more than happy to answer any questions or queries you may have. We conveniently booked a test drive where we could really get a feel for the car. Everything matched the description and the dealer was very transparent with things such as service history and warranty to name a few. The seller was very driven to do everything professionally and strived to complete any tasks to the very highest standard. From leaving the dealership after paying a deposit to writing this review and undoubtedly onwards; I have had a smile on my face from the brilliance of the dealership and the car. I will continue to love my car and will always recommend friends and family to visit Parkar Motors where I am sure they will receive the very best service; as will you. Thank you once again for the outstanding effort put in. 10/10


  • 5

    The best motor trader I have bought a car from.

    By daud G on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went to buy a car for my wife, as she had just passed. was very welcoming Very honest motor trader. As you don’t get many of them now. Very helpful very polite and and very professional and friendly,


  • 5

    Really good service, would definitely recommend

    By luke B on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly. Would definitely recommend, had a minor issue with car but was sorted fast and car was returned to me in great condition.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By paul S on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Parkar motors was outstanding. I opted for a used Mini and it does not disappoint. A truly great experience all round and will be going back when I wish to upgrade. 10/10


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By bilal K on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top Class professionals who went over and beyond to meet our needs with a truly professional and friendly touch. The team at Parkar Motors ensured the whole process from purchase to delivery ran as smoothly as possible. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By firdaus A on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish! Answered all questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend! Happy customer! 10/10


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By derek W on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a great experience, friendly but professional and always keeping in contact with me during the sale easy to do business with would highly recommend