play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07385 090349 | 01254 839208
228 SHEAR BROW, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 8DU

Customer reviews of Parkar Motors

At Parkar Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkar Motors

Parkar Motors
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JASON L on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We rang up for a car that we were interested in but it was sold. They offered us to help and source one for us we said ok as we where open to options. They found us a Suzuki within our budget and we agreed a deal. Unfortunately I wasn’t too well to collect the vehicle so they offered to deliver the car to us for no extra cost to lakes I did ask them to hold back for a week until my foot got better so I can drive it when it arrived. I have to say it was a great experience with Tee keep us informed throughout and very understanding with our circumstances. Thank you Mr Leach


  • 5

    Five Star Experience

    By Sophie H on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the level of customer care in difficult times. I’m pleased with my new car and believe I paid a fair price. Tee, was very professional, cared about what he was doing and did his best for me. Overall, easy to deal with and couldn’t do more to help. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Nothing but positive words to say about T.

    By kieran B on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality Experience from this dealership. Anyone knows or meets Tauheed will know he always welcoming, friendly andprofessional, always going the extra mile when it comes to getting things sorted. Would definitely recommend and will no doubt be in the future for my next car.


  • 5

    It couldn’t of gone better

    By nicole marie B on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a car and Tee couldn’t of been more helpful! Wouldn't recommend anywhere else!


  • 5

    Great service will definitely recommend

    By Carol C on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We got referred by a friend who purchased a Clio from here and she was spot on. The service was great from start to finish. Communication was absolutely brilliant. In these uncertain times having to buy a without seeing or driving it is worrying but parkar motors gave us the confidence to buy a car from them. He was great to deal with. Thank you so much for looking after us. We will be back for our next car. Thank you Carol and Sean


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By gemma B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience!!! especially round the difficult times with Covid. I would highly recommend parkar motors very helpful and friendly service always willing to help.


  • 5

    First car in my life

    By reema K on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from them they are very helpful and supportive always willing to help


  • 5

    Excellent customer service! Great car & price!

    By naomi T on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car at the weekend and it was delivered within a couple of days after any final checks were carried out. Great car at a great price. The process was easy and T was able to answer any questions or queries I had. The customer service was exceptional upon purchasing, and after receiving my car. Would highly recommend and will definitely return when we are looking to upgrade our 2nd car.


  • 5

    VW up purchase, excellent

    By nic M on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Parkar motors were very efficient, helpful and offered me an excellent deal. Inspection, delivery and all the paperwork were very straightforward despite Covid restrictions in Dec, communication was fantastic. The car is great and well presented. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By alison B on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and quick service Excellent customer service