play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07385 090349 | 01254 839208
228 SHEAR BROW, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 8DU

Customer reviews of Parkar Motors

At Parkar Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkar Motors

Parkar Motors
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By bilal K on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top Class professionals who went over and beyond to meet our needs with a truly professional and friendly touch. The team at Parkar Motors ensured the whole process from purchase to delivery ran as smoothly as possible. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By firdaus A on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish! Answered all questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend! Happy customer! 10/10


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By derek W on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a great experience, friendly but professional and always keeping in contact with me during the sale easy to do business with would highly recommend


  • 5

    First car purchase for teen daughter

    By Kathryn H on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a first car for my daughter . Parkar Motors responded very quickly to our first enquiry and all the way through the process was easy to communicate with and always did exactly what he said he would . We found Parkar Motirs to be honest and trustworthy. We hit a small problem with the car we bought and The owner went out of his way to resolve the problem , regularly communicating and updating us along the way . We would happily buy from this garage again.


  • 5

    Great Service couldn’t fault

    By Craig H on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having found a vehicle online stocked by Parkar motors I called and spoke to T and arranged a look round the very next day. Upon arriving from Leeds we were greeted and made to feel at ease straight away, no pushy sales man and left to look round the vehicle. Vehicle exactly as stated on online advertisement and was also taken on test drive. Price of vehicle more than reasonable and needless to say purchased and put a deposit down there and Then. Due to us been in a rush to get back to Leeds T was efficient and even offered to deliver car for us to Leeds to save us driving down again. Vehicle fully serviced and valeted and delivered 2 days after before we were expecting which again was a BONUS. I’m not normally one to do reviews but i can’t not thank Parkar motors enough for their customer service and efficiency and price THANK YOU again T pleasure doing business and love the car!!!


  • 5

    Best experience ever with the best dealer.

    By Mohammad M on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience and very helpfull. The seller was very nice and polite and made mw feel.at ease. I would reccomend parkar motors to everyone. My car drives nice and got it at a good price. If you want good reliable service then i recomend oarkar motors. Trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    Amazing service would highly recommend

    By frankie E on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just collected our car. Amazing service. Initial car was sold so he found us another one we wanted within few days. Thank you


  • 5

    Parker motors

    By Janet C on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly customer service good value for money cars for sale


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Car brought to our door. Paperwork all ready on day of purchase/when car delivered. Nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    5 star salesman

    By barry J on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    As I bought a car here a few months ago which was a good buy I returned as my circumstances had changed and needed a diesel so i went back and got a great deal on a fiesta the salesman was pleased to assist me and i would highly recommend here to anyone looking to buy or sell a car