play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07385 090349 | 01254 839208
228 SHEAR BROW, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 8DU

Customer reviews of Parkar Motors

At Parkar Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkar Motors

Parkar Motors
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW up purchase, excellent

    By nic M on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Parkar motors were very efficient, helpful and offered me an excellent deal. Inspection, delivery and all the paperwork were very straightforward despite Covid restrictions in Dec, communication was fantastic. The car is great and well presented. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By alison B on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and quick service Excellent customer service


  • 5

    professional and friendly

    By barry J on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming any questions I had were answered. extras like extra warranty were described but not pushed.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Marinos T on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. I live in Manchester and they were so cooperative. They brought the car over so I could check it and were more than happy to answer any questions. Provided the best customer service ever. Went the extra mile always with a smile!


  • 5

    Excellent place would recommend to anyone looking

    By luke D on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very polite and helpful. Very honest


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service experience

    By Ronan S on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Parkar. Tee was outstanding to deal with from start to finish, bending over backwards to ensure everything was how I wanted it. A superb business. Would buy another car from and or recommend Parkar to anyone. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jacob M on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldnt have asked for a better experience. Great service from start to finish. Great price and car was throughly cleaned before pick up the following day. Car was exactly like was stated on the ad. Had a small problem a week or so after purchase they were more then happy to pick it up and fix it for me no hassle. Would fully recommend


  • 5

    10/10 - fantastic service

    By Becky J on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car today with Parkar and I cannot fault my experience. Tee was very helpful from the moment I messaged him right up until after I had bought the car, he still helped me out with questions I had and offered further support for the future, which I thought was fab. The process was simple and the car was delivered same day to my door. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Eexcellent buying experience.

    By Alexander W on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish an excellent buying experience during Lockdown 2.0. Kept us updated and reassured at every step of the process. From the initial drive up to Lancaster to demo the car, to delivery, and after sales. A huge thank you, for your care and attention and going the extra mile to dazzle and delight! Honest and transparent at every step of the process. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car sale and px

    By Dave R on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy and great service from him. Nothing is to much trouble for him to sort out if he can