play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07385 090349 | 01254 839208
228 SHEAR BROW, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 8DU

Customer reviews of Parkar Motors

At Parkar Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkar Motors

Parkar Motors
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Iain Lau on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    T and the team went above and beyond, with great customer service and a tidy little car, what more could you ask for. Thank you once again!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 28 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Weren't too pushy and let us make all the decisions. Would definitely recommend and approach them for any future cars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good communication throughout the deal. Tee gave us a perfect deal. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brill

    By Hannah Coning on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, very friendly, helped me with everything that were needed, 100% would recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service helpful and happy with the car


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By willow whelan on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honestly amazing service. Super reliable and friendly, and the car was in a perfect condition. Not too pushy at all and let me make all the decisions so I felt confident in the car I was buying. Absolute pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By JOE STRAHAN on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly to talk to bought a beautiful Peugeot 308 could not fault the car and the full sale from start to finish I was kept up to date with everything from the finance being accepted to the car being ready for collection Thankyou


  • 5

    Great service

    By DAVE RIDING on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from first looking at the car to taking delivery of it.

    Reply from Parkar Motors on 11/11/21

    Hi Mr Riding, Thank you for your feedback. Glad you like the car and our service. Thank you


  • 5

    5 star service, second to none!

    By abby crompton on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tee was excellent from start to end! He made sure the car was perfect before I got it and got the MOT advisories done which left me with a full 12 months MOT and no advisories. He even delivered the car once it was ready. Professional throughout and a really genuine person! Would definitely recommend buying from Parkar Motors, you will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Parkar Motors on 06/11/21

    Hi Abby, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with and I’m glad you are pleased you us and your purchase. Thank you Tee


  • 5

    Great service

    By Naomi on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly staff. Happy with the car purchased. Car was checked over and cleaned prior to collection. Would fully recommend to friends and family, especially for people buying their first car.

    Reply from Parkar Motors on 06/11/21

    Hi James, Thank you for purchasing your car at Parkar Motors, it was a pleasure dealing with you and Naomi. Hope she like the car too! Thank you Tee


‹ Prev Next ›